Local Tournaments.

Here you will find links to local tournaments and a list of local and national competitions that are happening around the country.
Uk Archery tournament guide Courtesy of Brighton Bowmen.

January  February  March  April  May  June  July  August  September  October  November  December

JANUARY



FEBRUARY



MARCH




APRIL

Hastings & St Leonards Soup Shoot Sunday 17th April 2016

h & St LSoup Shoot Entry Form - 2016 (1).pdf



MAY

Friars Gate 2 Way Western for Longbows Sunday 1st May 2016
Friars Gate Two way western 2016.doc


JUNE

Ditchling Windsor Sunday 5th June 2016

Ditchling Windsor-Entry-Form-2016.pdf

Guildford Archers Junior Acorn Saturday 18th June 2016

Junior-Acorn-Guildford-2016-Entry-Form.pdf

Yateley Archers Windsor Rounds 26th June

Yateley Archers Entry 2016.pdf




JULY

Canterbury 2 Way Western for Longbows Saturday 2nd July 2016

 

Canterbury 2 Way Longbow Tournament.doc

Eastbourne Archers LB/BB tournament Sunday 3rd July 2016

LB BB 2016.docx

2016 LB-BB Results.pdf

Doreen's 46th Junior Shoot at Eastbourne Saturday 9th July

Doreens Junior Shoot 2016.docx



AUGUST

Eastbourne Archers Rose Award weekend Saturday/Sunday 6th/7th August 2016

 

EB rose 2016 entry form.docx

2016 Eastbourne Rose Results v1.pdf

Eastbourne Archers Lazy Shoot Wednesday 10th August 2016

Lazy Shoot Entry Form 2016.pdf

Lazy Shoot Results 2016.doc

Eastbourne Archers Junior Shoot Sunday 28th August 2016

EB Junior 2016.docx

Guildford Acorn Shoot Monday 29th August 2016

Acorn-Tournament-Guildford-2016-Entry-Form.pdf 



SEPTEMBER

3RD 2 Way Western for Longbows Thursday 8th September 2016

  EA 2Way Western for Longbows 2016.pdf

2 Way Western Result Sheet.docx



OCTOBER



NOVEMBER



DECEMBER